Slide background

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Welcome to SiLog

SiLog GmbH specialises in the area of national and international silo transport. We work across industries. In addition to raw materials for the ceramics industry, we specialise in transporting fire-resistant raw materials as well as all particulate and free-flowing products. We guarantee our customers planning security and optimum transport. In short, SiLog GmbH is your logistics partner for all aspects of silo transportation.

 

Silog conleft1 willkommen2 willkommen3

 

We are a modern, forward-thinking company with an international outlook. We are a market leader in our region and beyond. Since our foundation in 2001, our corporate history has been defined by steady growth and continuous development.

 
silognadel

LOCATION

We travel across all of Europe for you. Our home location is in Westerwald, conveniently located in close proximity to major traffic routes, such as the A 3, A 61 and A 48. This advantageous location enables us to quickly reach the important economic centres of Germany (the Rhine-Main region or Ruhr region) as well as the Benelux countries and France.

VERTICAL SILO SYSTEM

silo transports and flexible storage

With our four vertical silo units, we are expanding our portfolio of services for the industry.

Each silo has a volume of 2 x 60m³.

We can offer more flexibility and security and offer our customers an individual logistics solution.

SILOING

We consider ourselves to be a logistics partner for all aspects of silo transportation. We can therefore offer you a comprehensive range of services that are tailored to your individual needs and go beyond the mere transport of bulk materials.

We also have heated storage spaces (3,000 m²) in our generous storage areas (total 48,000 m²) for loose and packaged goods.

In addition to storage, we also offer siloing services for bagged goods or big bags.

SILO CLEANING SYSTEM

Without proper interior cleaning of silo vehicles, high-quality transport of bulk materials cannot be ensured. We are fully aware of this responsibility and have thus invested in an in-house silo interior cleaning and drying station, which we also make available to vehicles that are not part of our fleet after every change in load.

In order to make sure that these high quality standards are complied with while on the road, we have both a nationwide and a European-wide network of certified contact points where our tankers can be cleaned and dried in accordance with international standards.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

In order to make our quality requirements measurable, we have been working for some time with a quality management system designed to comply with DIN EN ISO 9001:2000. In accordance with its specifications, we are subject to voluntary inspection at regular intervals. In addition, we are authorised to undertake road transport of animal feed in accordance with GMP B4.1, as well as notified waste transportation. Certificate GMP B4.1 road transport of animal feed + QM certificate

PDF icoCertificate GMP B4.1 Road transport of animal feed + QM certificate
PDF icoGMP B4: Freighting of road transport with feed

PHILOSOPHY

Experience comes from development, knowledge comes from experience. And this knowledge guarantees the high quality of our services, which we constantly adapt to the rapidly changing conditions in this dynamic market. A challenge that we perceive as a great opportunity every day to continually develop new ideas and solutions. This quality mindset is the foundation of our customer orientation. In order to make our quality requirements measurable, we work with the quality management system DIN EN ISO 9001:2008. In accordance with its specifications, we are subject to voluntary inspection at regular intervals.

ABOUT US

We are a modern, forward-thinking company with an international outlook. With our location exactly halfway between Cologne and Frankfurt on Main, we are in the immediate vicinity of key economic centres with direct access to major traffic routes, such as the A 3, the A 48 and the A 61, using which we can travel to the Benelux countries and France within a short time. As a result, we are a market leader in our region and beyond. Since our foundation in 2001, our corporate history has been defined by steady growth and continuous development.

Slide background

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Willkommen bei SiLog

Die SiLog GmbH hat sich auf den Bereich nationaler und internationaler Silotransporte spezialisiert. Dabei arbeiten wir branchenübergreifend. Neben Rohstoffen für die keramische Industrie befördern wir schwerpunktmäßig feuerfeste Rohstoffe sowie sämtliche staub- und rieselförmigen Produkte. Unseren Kunden garantieren wir Planungssicherheit und einen optimalen Transport. Kurz gesagt: Die SiLog GmbH ist Ihr logistischer Partner in sämtlichen Fragen des Silotransportes.

 

Silog conleft1 willkommen2 willkommen3

 

Wir sind ein modernes, zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Wir nehmen eine marktführende Stellung in und über unsere Region hinaus ein. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 2001 zeichnet sich unsere Firmengeschichte durch stetiges Wachstum und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung aus.

 
silognadel

STANDORT

Wir sind für Sie in ganz Europa unterwegs. Dabei liegt unser Standort im Westerwald verkehrsgünstig in unmittelbarer Nähe zu wichtigen Verkehrsachsen wie der A 3, A 61und A 48. Dieser Standortvorteil ermöglicht es uns, innerhalb kürzester Zeit wichtige Wirtschaftszentren Deutschlands (Rhein-Main Gebiet bzw. Ruhrgebiet) sowie die Benelux-Länder und Frankreich zu erreichen.

STAND-SILO-ANLAGE

Silotransporte und flexible Lagerung

Mit unseren vier Stand-Silo-Einheiten erweitern wir unser Leistungsportfolio für die Industrie.

Jedes Silo bietet 2 x 60m³ Rauminhalt.

Wir ermöglichen mehr Flexibilität und Sicherheit und bieten unseren Kunden eine individuelle Logistiklösung.

SILO-SILISIERUNG

Wir verstehen uns als logistischer Partner in sämtlichen Fragen des Silotransportes. Daher möchten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsangebot bieten, das auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und über die reine Beförderung von Schüttgütern hinausgeht.

Auf großzügigen Lagerflächen (insgesamt 48.000 m²) befinden sich auch beheizte Hallen (3.000 m²) für lose und verpackte Güter.

Neben der Einlagerung übernehmen wir auch die Silierung von Sackware oder Big Bags.

SILOSPÜLANLAGE

Ohne eine fachgerechte Innenreinigung von Silofahrzeugen ist ein qualitativ hochwertiger Transport von Schüttgütern nicht zu gewährleisten. Da wir uns dieser Verantwortung bewusst sind, haben wir in eine hauseigene Silo-Innenreinigungs- und Trocknungsanlage investiert, in der auch Fremdfahrzeuge nach jedem Materialwechsel gereinigt werden können.

Um diesen hohen Qualitätsstandard auch „unterwegs“ sicherstellen zu können, haben wir sowohl im Inland als auch im europäischen Ausland verschiedene zertifizierte Anlaufstellen, wo unsere Kessel nach internationalem Standard gespült und getrocknet werden.

QUALITÄTSSICHERUNG

Um unsere Qualitätsanforderungen messbar zu machen, arbeiten wir seit geraumer Zeit mit dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000, nach dessen Richtlinien wir uns in regelmäßigen Abständen einer freiwilligen Kontrolle unterziehen. Darüber hinaus sind wir zum Straßentransport von Futtermitteln nach GMP B4.1 sowie zu notifizierten Abfalltransporten berechtigt. Zertifikat GMP B4.1 Straßentransport von Futtermitteln + Zertifikat QM

PDF icoZertifikat GMP B4.1 Straßentransport von Futtermitteln + Zertifikat QM
PDF icoGMP B4: Befrachtung von Straßentransport mit Futtermitteln

PHILOSOPHIE

Aus Entwicklung folgt Erfahrung, aus Erfahrung folgt Wissen. Und dieses Wissen sichert die hohe Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen, die wir stets den sich verändernden Gegebenheiten dieses dynamischen Marktes anpassen. Eine Herausforderung, die wir täglich als große Chance wahrnehmen, stetig neue Ideen und Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dieses Qualitätsdenken sind die Basis unserer Kundenorientierung. Um unsere Qualitätsanforderungen messbar zu machen, arbeiten wir mit dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem DIN EN ISO 9001:2000, nach dessen Richtlinien wir uns in regelmäßigen Abständen einer freiwilligen Kontrolle unterziehen.

Über uns

Wir sind ein modernes, zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Mit unserem Standort genau in der Mitte zwischen Köln und Frankfurt am Main befinden wir uns in direkter Nähe wichtiger Wirtschaftszentren mit direkter Anbindung an wichtige Verkehrsachsen wie z.B. die A 3, die A 48 und die A 61, über die wir innerhalb kurzer Zeit die Beneluxländer sowie Frankreich erreichen können. Dadurch nehmen wir eine marktführende Stellung in und über unsere Region hinaus ein. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 2001 zeichnet sich unsere Firmengeschichte durch stetiges Wachstum und kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung aus.